Logo Kloster Eberbach

Changed opening hours

Please note our special opening hours during the Rheingau Music Festival

The last admission is always 30 minutes before closing time.

Vinothek & Winebar1136 and Klosterschänke are open regularly.

July

Tue., July 2: 10 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.
Wed., July 3: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thu., July 4: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Fri., July 5: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sat., July 6: 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sun., July 7: 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Wed., July 10: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thurs., July 11: 10 a.m. to 5.:30 p.m.
Fri., July 12: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sun., July 14: 9 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.
Thurs., July 18: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sat., July 20: 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Sun., July 21: 9 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.
Thurs., July 25: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Fri., July 26: 10 a.m. to 5.15 p.m.
Sun., July 28: 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.

August

Thurs., August 1: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sat., August 3: 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Fri., August 9: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thurs., August 15: 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thurs., August 22: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat., August 24: 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Sun., August 25: 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
Thurs., August 29: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

September

Fri., September 6: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat., September 7: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

15.06.2023 ⋅ News