Logo Kloster Eberbach
The Monastery

About us

Management Board

julius-wagner_webseite

 
Julius Wagner
Chairman of the Management Board

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-114
E-Mail: julius.wagner@kloster-eberbach.de

sebastian-macho-webseite

 
Sebastian Macho
Member of the Management Board

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-227
E-Mail: sebastian.macho@kloster-eberbach.de

Monastery Operations

jens-foerster-12

 
Jens-Henning Foerster
Manager of Monastery Operations and Hotel Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-121
E-Mail: jens.foerster@kloster-eberbach.de

Sales Team

20210319_keb_1500pix_189

 
Stephanie Polzien
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-182
E-Mail: stephanie.polzien@kloster-eberbach.de

franziska_wendt_3

 
Franziska Wendt - Maternity/parenting time
Head of Event Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-127
E-Mail: franziska.wendt@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Maria Gisbertz
Conference and Event Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-112
E-Mail: maria.gisbertz@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Lea Bonnet
Conference and Event Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-222
E-Mail: lea.bonnet@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Stefanie Eberhardt
Conferences and Events Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-113
E-Mail: stefanie.eberhardt@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Miriam Eßer
Conference and Event Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-211
E-Mail: miriam.esser@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Samira Weber - Maternity/parenting time
Conference and Event Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-222
E-Mail: samira.weber@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Ariana Darrow
Tour Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-148
E-Mail: ariana.darrow@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Antje Rücker
Tour Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-223
E-Mail: antje.ruecker@kloster-eberbach.de

Event Service Team

patrick_webseite-1

 
Patrick Wüst
Head of Event Services

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-180
E-Mail: patrick.wuest@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Michael Besier
Event Service

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-117
E-Mail: vat@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Mohamed El Alami
Event Service

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-117
E-Mail: vat@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Magdalena Damnjanovic
Event Service

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-117
E-Mail: vat@kloster-eberbach.de

Hotel Team

20210319_keb_1500pix_116

 
Sebastian Schuberth
Hotel Reception and Reservations Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-242
E-Mail: sebastian.schuberth@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Beate Schneider
Hotel Reception and Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-243
E-Mail: beate.schneider@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Miriam von Lowtzow
Hotel Reception and Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-240
E-Mail: miriam.vonlowtzow@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Hicham L’haddouchi
Hotel Reception and Reservations

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-240
E-Mail: hicham.lhaddouchi@kloster-eberbach.de

Tours, Monastery Ticket Office and Abbey Museum Team

20210319_keb_3000pix_320

 
Bianca Le Meur
Tours, Monastery Ticket Office and Abbey Museum Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-149
E-Mail: bianca.lemeur@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Eric Thomas
Tours, Monastery Ticket Office and Abbey Museum

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-154
E-Mail: eric.thomas@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Kerstin Schmitt
Monastery Ticket Office and Abbey Museum

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-153
E-Mail: kerstin.schmitt@kloster-eberbach.de

Exhibitions

susanne-rodermund

 
Susanne Rodermund
Exhibitions

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-131
E-Mail: susanne.rodermund@kloster-eberbach.de

Fundraising Team

julius-wagner_webseite

 
Julius Wagner
Chairman of the Management Board and Head of Fundraising

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-118
E-Mail: stiften@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Christina Korn
Fundraising

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-118
E-Mail: christina.korn@kloster-eberbach.de

Communication

besecke-fuer-kontakt

 
Melanie Besecke
Marketing, Press and Public Relations Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-111
E-Mail: melanie.besecke@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Maren Wallenstein
Marketing, Press and Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-132
E-Mail: maren.wallenstein@kloster-eberbach.de

Administration

20210319_keb_3000pix_282

 
Marcel Bremser
Administration Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-221
E-Mail: marcel.bremser@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Nina Habel
Personnel Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-214
E-Mail: nina.habel@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Jan Hergenröder
Personnel Management and Administration (Assistant to the Board)

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-186
E-Mail: jan.hergenröder@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Christian Korn
Administration (Assistant to the Board)

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-118
E-Mail: christina.korn@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Josephine Seifert
Finance and Accounts, IT

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-183
E-Mail: josephine.seifert@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Carsten Fetter
Finance and Accounts, IT

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-185
E-Mail: carsten.fetter@kloster-eberbach.de

Facility Management

sebastian-macho-webseite

 
Sebastian Macho
Facility Management Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-227
E-Mail: sebastian.macho@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Oliver Brendle
Technical Building Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-116
E-Mail: oliver.brendle@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Thomas Scholz
Technical Building Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-228
E-Mail: thomas.scholz@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Michael Struth
Technical Building Management / Fire Prevention Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-226
E-Mail: michael.struth@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Marco Fehlinger
Commercial Building Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-224
E-Mail: marco.fehlinger@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Sophie Schick
Working Student Facility Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-188
E-Mail: sophie.schick@kloster-eberbach.de

Building Management Team

ronny-weiss

 
Ronny Weiss
Infrastrucure Building Management Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9178-160
E-Mail: ronny.weiss@kloster-eberbach.de

 
Michelle Chwalek-Veeck
Infrastructure Building Management

 
Victoria Dornberger
Infrastructure Building Management

 
Sergey Eremin
Infrastructure Building Management

 
Marc Liebrecht
Infrastructure Building Management

 
Helmut Pulz
Infrastructure Building Management

 
Roland Gerster
Federal Volunteer

Organisation

In keeping with the Cistercian tradition, the Eberbach Monastery Foundation focuses on innovative ideas and implements them with inspiration and passion.

Visit Eberbach Monastery

Tours

Tours

Experience 900 years of history and dive into the impressive world and life of the founders of Kloster Eberbach, the Cistercian monks.

Learn more
Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Our monastery catering spoils you with honest and down-to-earth dishes from the region: fresh and seasonal, tradition-conscious and contemporary.

Learn more
Guided Tours and Winetasting

Guided Tours and Winetasting

Our guided tours take you on a journey through time. Enjoy exquisite wines and get to know one of the best-preserved monasteries in Europe.

Learn more